More patience

I’ve been writing a lot about patience lately. Why? It is one area where I struggle most. I set myself a goal, and I want to see the results immediately. I get frustrated and at times feel like quitting when the goal is within sight, yet still feels so far away. There have been moments of excitement when you feel like you’ve caught the “big one,” then suddenly your line breaks.

This week I let someone else’s negative morphic field get in my way. Mind you I was over tired and did not have the energy to keep myself pumped up. In the end, I found a solution to my problem. The solution was one that pleased me. Now to turn around a few of the other negative energies that have been floating around me and change them into positives.

It’s not always easy, especially if some people who are close to you are stuck on the opposite path as yourself. Find a way to get yourself back on track. Talk to a friend, exercise, meditate, do whatever you need to do to remain positive. Most of all, have patience, faith, and keep your chin up. When one door closes, another one opens.

Leave a Reply

