Syncronicity

You’ve heard the saying before, “It happened for a reason.” Life can certainly provide some strange and interesting twists at times. I was vacationing recently and went into a book store with my family. I was in the section with all the motivational books when my 3 year old comes up to me. She pulled a book off the shelf and said, “Here you go Mommy, this one.” Then she turned and ran off to her Grandma. The book was, “The 7 Secrets of Syncronicity: Your Guide To Finding Meaning in Signs Big and Small,” by Trish and Rob MacGregor. Having my daughter pick that book out of all the books was a sign in itself. I bought the book. I’ve only started reading it and so far it is a great read.

I have always been one to follow my intuition and to pay attention to life’s syncroncities. For example, when my husband and I were house hunting we kept coming across this house that was just over our budget. It sounded really interesting, although we were hesitant to look at it. We got a new realtor and he decided to show it to us. He told us we could probably get it within our budget. We took a look at it and it instantly felt like home. Now we are living in it today.

It is important to pay attention to the signs the universe sends you. They are not always obvious. Follow your heart and you can find your way.

Leave a Reply

