Slow & Steady….

I find it amazing how the old saying stays true “Slow and steady wins the race.” Whether you are in a physical race, or you are starting a new project or job, slow and steady makes the most progress. It can be difficult to have the patience to let the events unfold. Yet, when you are patient, the results can be astounding.

Have an amazing week!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. miruspeg
    Nov 21, 2011 @ 15:13:10

    Patience sure is a virtue Jenifer. I have learnt that if I have balance and consistency in my life and don’t stray too far from my original path I will reach my goal.

    Have an amazing week too!
    Peggy xxxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

