Persistence is Key!

Persistence will eventually pay off. If there is something you wholeheartedly want, being persistent until you reach your goal is key. There may be times when you feel like giving in and quitting. DON’T! When that happens, sit back and re-evaluate your situation.

My email from the universe today was as follows: Taking massive action on massive dreams amidst massive uncertainty is pretty much where everyone had to start. And then things got easier. – TUT…A Note From The Universe I felt it was quite fitting for my blog today. As well it fits so well into my life at the moment.

Following our dreams can be scary. Instead of focusing on all the uncertainties, focus on the positive outcome of your dream. Robin Sharma posted on Facebook, One of the best moves I’ve made, the more people ridiculed my vision, the more committed I became to my vision. Don’t let other people influence your decision making. Only you and you only can decide what is right for you.

There have been many times when I have gotten what I want because I never gave up on myself. Sure there have been times where I changed my goal as I had been focused on someone else’s goal instead of my own.

I live with no regrets and each day is a new adventure. Break out of your comfort zone; know you will be provided for; and go seek out your dreams.

Leave a Reply

