What message is the universe trying to send?

I stopped in this one shop yesterday on my way back to the office to get a magazine and a snack. When I was checking out, the guy beside me asked the teller to check his lotto ticket (it wasn’t the jackpot winner, although that too would make for an interesting topic). My teller then told me my bill came to $6.49. 649 is also one of our Canadian lotteries. I then told the woman that maybe I should get a lotto ticket. I decided not to. Although then I got pondering, could I have just passed up the synchronicity of buying the winning ticket? Or is it simply a different way of the universe telling me my jackpot awaits?

My email from TUT…A Note From The Universe read:

You don’t even have to know what you want, I’ll take care of that.
Just enjoy that you received another day, and the 10,000 miracles within it.
It’s on me.
The Universe

I have been feeling rather lucky lately, and have a vibe that 2012 is going to be a fantastic year! I need to remind myself to go with the flow, not to worry, and have patience. Everything is going to work out for the best.

Have a great weekend!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. miruspeg
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 05:50:14

    Glad you have a vibe that 2012 is going to be a fantastic year Jen. Me too!!
    I believe if we listen to our intuition there are so many messages being sent our way, I certainly act on those messages.
    It makes life interesting and fun. The Universe is alive and well and always want to play.
    Take care and enjoy your 10,000 miracles.
    Peggy xxxxx

    Reply

  2. andrew
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 06:15:04

    I am off to check my ticket LOL Thank you God Bless

    Reply

Leave a Reply

