Don’t worry, be happy!

As the above song title suggests, Don’t worry, be happy!

My morning email from the universe gave me a great reminder this morning:

Happiness always returns.
You know, in case you should ever sense it’s absence. The Universe – http://www.tut.com

Last week I realized a fundamental; I forgot to have fun. I had an awesome weekend spending time with my loving husband and 2 daughters. It had to have been one of my best weekends in awhile.

Remember to relax and figure out where your priorities lie.

Have an awesome, happy filled week!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Peggy Cameron
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 01:29:52

    Thanks for the reminder Jen!
    It is a great song, always makes me smile.
    Keep shining my friend.
    Hugs
    Peggy xxxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

