There are angels among us…

One of my favorite songs is Angels Among Us, by Alabama. I certainly …believe there are angels among us, sent down to us from somewhere up above…

I was visiting my family this weekend, and my sister was telling us the story of how my nephew was being haunted by my grandfather. My sister spoke to a friend of hers who can communicate with spirits. She mentioned my grandpa was simply sad and missed being around his family.

As Albert Einstein’s theory of relativity states, energy is neither created nor destroyed. When we pass on, what truly happens. I believe some souls will move on to their next journey in life while others become our angels.

Angels can come in many shapes and forms. It can be a spirit that comes to visit; it can be an actually person; it could even be an animal. Angels help to re-assure us that everything is okay.

It never hurts to ask for guidance from your angels and spirits. Thank you for the angels!

Leave a Reply

