Nice and quiet

Sometimes you need to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life to clear your mind. Get back to nature and surround yourself with the calmness of the earth. Watch some waves, listen to a forrest, jungle or garden. It is amazing how creativity will start lowing when you calm your surroundings.

Have a calm weekend and connect with nature!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ROAS
    Jun 22, 2012 @ 08:53:30

    I’ve such calm weekends a few years back that I have been having and extended weekend since then 😉

    The feeling of calmness is super addictive and I can’t seem to go on for more than a couple of months without being with nature and visiting some beautiful places. I find the biggest inspirations in nature. It helps me look at my life from a 3rd person perspective, which enables me to do what I really want to do.. 🙂

    Great post! Thank you.. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

