Happy New Year!

Well, we have survived yet another, and through yet another apocalyptic prophecy. Overall 2012 has been a fantastic year filled with adventure of both travel, and the everyday adventure of living with young kids.

For everything that has happened this year, it has opened more opportunities to allow our family to become closer and allow my husband and I to spend invaluable time with our kids.

I want to thank everyone who has been following my blog, and welcome those who are new to my site.

For the new year, my goal is to blog only once a week, as I feel this will be a better fit with my lifestyle and will keep my blogging more consistent. I will make it the Wednesday Wisdoms, as Wednesday is a good day to receive some much needed motivation/inspiration to push you through the rest of the week.

I wish everyone a Happy New Year and here’s to a fabulous 2013!

Jen

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Peggy
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 01:12:21

    Happy New Year right back at you Jen!
    I think blogging once a week is a great idea, I would like to take that challenge as well, as my blogging is, as the saying goes “all over the place”.
    Be well dear friend and look forward to reading your wisdom in 2013.
    Namaste
    Peggy ♥♥♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

