Everything is Awesome!

One of the songs my kids like right now is Everything is Awesome from The Lego Movie. I had it stuck in my head the other monring as we had been listening to it the night before. I was then checking my emails, and my message from the Universe was: “Everything in your life, right now, is awesome…” – TUT…A Note From the Universe. I gave myself a chuckle and thought, okay, what is the Universe telling me today; obviously, everything is awesome.

It got me pondering again about life and our roles in it, and about The Lego Movie. We are all master builders of our own lives, and there comes a time when we need to think outside the instruction manual. Sure we can go through life doing what “someone” has claimed is the “right” thing to do. Yet there comes a time where we need to start thinking for ourselves, and build our lives “free style”.

When there is something going on we don’t like, take a chance to change it. Follow your dreams and find a way to make those dreams a reality.

The meaning of life is that it is to be lived, and it is not to be traded and conceptualized and squeezed into a pattern of systems. – Bruce Lee

Everything is awesome!!!!

Leave a Reply

