11:11

Lately I have been seeing 11:11 a lot. I just don’t mean once in a blue moon. I’m talking nearly everyday.

A friend of my had started posting 11:11 on her status updates on Facebook. Since I was seeing this number too, I started doing the same. A few people started to ask me about the significance of this number as they too were seeing it.

The friend who was sharing this number on Facebook reminded me that in binary code 1 means go and 0 means stop. So some people look at this as all systems go.

When you look at numerology, 11 is a master number that “symbolizes the principals of spiritual awakening and enlightenment…to know and live our soul mission and life purpose.” http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.ca/2011/06/angel-number-11.html

According to the above link, “repeating Angel Number 11 encourages you to be an inspirational guiding light to bring illumination to others and help raise spiritual awareness.”

Another sight I looked at said to “make a wish.” http://www.collective-evolution.com/2013/04/29/what-is-the-significance-of-1111/ Seeing the number 11:11 can help bring about more synchronicity.

I know in my life lately I have been feeling another shift in my life. I have certainly been more aware of things around me and often think about my life purpose. That could be part of the reason I so often see 11:11.

Definitely some food for thought.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Peggy
    Feb 16, 2015 @ 02:31:29

    Welcome to the club my friend.
    I have been a member since digital clocks were invented.
    Every time I see 11:11 I send light and love into the Universe because we are lightworkers and the Universe certainly needs all the light we can offer.
    Namaste
    Peggy xxxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

